Horningsham Community
Horningsham Community

Councillor Responsibilites

Horningsham Parish Council Committees and Councillors Responsibilities


Planning Committee – Full Council deal with planning


Staffing Committee – Councillor Simon Millar, Councillor  ken Windess & Councillor Gerard Brierley


Highways Committee - Councillor John Radley & Councillor Gérard Brierley


Litter Pick - Councillor Charlotte Hilleary


Rights of Way Representative - Councillor Matt Simpson


Village Hall Representative – Councillor Ken Windess


Parish Plan Representative – Councillor Stephen Crossman & Councillor Dermot FitzGerald


Community Emergency Volunteer Councillor Matt Simpson.


Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator- Councillor Matt Simpson


Defibrillator Co-ordinator- Councillor Ken Windess


Asset Maintence - Councilor Ken Windess


Horningsham Parish Council

9 Beech Grove
BA12 0AB


Tel: +44 01985 213436+44 01985 213436
E-mail: er@horningshamparishcouncil.gov.uk


Or use our contact form.

Connect with us.

Print | Sitemap
© Horningsham Parish Council